Contact Us

LB Civil Construction, Inc.
324 East Valley Parkway
Escondido, CA 92025
(760) 294-0974 phone
(760) 294-0981 fax

 

Jim Lumm, President
JLumm@lbcivil.com

Geoff Bohne, Vice President
GBohne@lbcivil.com

 

Field Operations:
Dan Reams, General Superintendant
DReams@lbcivil.com

Dan Scheider, Project Manager
DScheider@lbcivil.com

Erik Mitchell, Project Engineer
EMitchell@lbcivil.com

 

 

 

Admin/Accounting

Ben Moran
accounting@lbcivil.com

Estimating
estimating@lbcivil.com

 

You must be logged in to post a comment.

© LB Civil Construction, Inc.